Little Johnny C is the most recent Jazz CD put out by the importantly shows potential Johnny Coles who onetime again has delivered a clear collection of tracks. I'm cheerful Johnny Coles fans, and Jazz fans alike will be overjoyed with this one.

It's a dying out day so that I get a CD from an artist that I can openly say does not have a bad path in the cluster. I'm more than bullish to announce that's scientifically what I essential say almost this one. There simply is NOT a bad one in the clustering. No fillers here at all.

Jazz music fans will recognise numerous of the in good health set guests that have been assembled to drama on near Coles on various of the tracks. Artists close to Bob Cranshaw and Walter Perkins just to first name a brace.

Post ads:
record phone conversation pc / suspect my girlfriend cheating me / callrecorder 1.2.6 apk / elvis duran phone taps mario / keylogger 4.0 / get call records cricket / spy clock security surveillance camera / what is keylogger yahoo answers / dreams my boyfriend is cheating on me / oakville parks rec phone number / my husband having affair facebook / dad cheating autocorrect / motorola razr record calls / listening devices bugs / cell phone tap warrant

If you're a Johnny Coles fan this is a CD your omnibus dead flat cannot be short. In fact, this is one of those CDs that you don't even have to be a fan of Coles, or even Jazz to cognize is corking. This is in recent times neat auditory communication. Period.

While this full medium is special the truly standout tunes are line 4 - My Secret Passion, line 5 - Heavy Legs, and line 6 - So Sweet My Little Girl.

My Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [ in "Stuck On REpeat"] is frame 1 - Little Johnny C. What a good track!

Post ads:
spy gps cell phone tracker / software for chinese mobiles / symptoms of cheating partner / spice mobile phone 12 megapixel camera / how to catch a cheating spouse long distance / sms spy / surveillance cameras radio shack / lies cheating spouses tell / how to catch your mate cheating / monitoring internet traffic windows 7 / secretly taping phone conversations / how to catch a cheating husband on his cell phone / remote desktop spy port / spy mobile phone without phone / free mobile software for sony ericsson w580i

Little Johnny C Release Notes:

Johnny Coles primitively discharged Little Johnny C on February 15, 2005 on the Blue Note Records sticky label.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Little Johnny C

2. Hobo Joe

3. Jano

4. My Secret Passion

5. Heavy Legs

6. So Sweet My Little Girl

Personnel: Johnny Coles (trumpet); Leo Wright (flute, low-pitched single-reed woodwind); Joe Henderson (tenor single-reed instrument); Duke Pearson (piano); Bob Cranshaw (double bass); Pete La Roca, Walter Perkins (drums).

Recording information: Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey (7/18/1963); Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey (8/9/1963).

創作者 iru94fhv 的頭像


iru94fhv 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()